Be unique and give a personalized party favor for someone or incorporate in that event and stand out. Put it together yourself with savvy savings (read below for options) or I can custom make them for you. 3 ways to choose from see below and All Sales Final. I now accept most major credit cards thru Square and PayPal.

#1-FREE cuts when you buy cardstock 12×12 or 8×11.5 (laser print) papers from me and choose any party favor design bag/boxes, letters, & pennants to cut. Limited cardstock/inventories on hand, inquire within. Once cut no refunds or exchanges. All Sales final.
Favor Box/Bags: Buy my papers-cuts are free, choose one design per paper please. Comes flat you assemble.

.20 ea. No Design/Plain Smooth White 8.5×11 Cardstock (65 lb+).

.35 ea. Assorted Color Smooth 8.5×11 Cardstock, limited supplies.

.35 ea. White 12×12 Cardstock, limited supplies.

.50 ea. Digital Design Paper I will print (one side) your choosing in my vast file. On white smooth standard 8.5×11 cardstock(65 lb.+) Uses laser printer not ink, it won’t leak when wet. *Print might peel, during creasing or folds.

.50 ea. Metallic/Shimmer Paper NO Print 8.5×11, assorted color (limited supply on hand).

.50 ea. 12×12 Color Cardstock Paper (limited colors supply on hand).

#2-(Party favor boxes, bags & letters).
SERVICE FEE to cut YOUR material(s):Once cut no refunds or exchanges. All Sales final.
.05 cents ea. standard paper/Vellum or cardstock per cut
.10 cents ea. chipboard/Poster board/Felt/Cloth like material per cut
**Note PRICE is all based on thickness of material
*Sorry NO metals of any kind will I cut, possible damage to blade. Some glitters under my discretion.
*I have the right to REJECT any material that I feel will damage my machine.
***Not responsible for how it comes out while I cut them and possible crease might cut through material.
Bigger boxes/bags requires thicker and bigger materials

#3-Prices starting from $1 ea for Custom creations. A month advance notice for custom creations, do to ordering colors from manufactures I don’t have on hand. Once cut no refunds or exchanges. All Sales final.

Note: Once cut I CAN NOT undue so make sure you know what style you want me to cut and NO refunds on custom design from me.  Custom creation’s created for you only, once again make sure you agree before you accept and pay.  Payment first then cut.  Some shapes require bigger material, non adjustable on shapes of bag/boxes.  Accept all major credit cards through PayPal & Square.